COUNTRIES
0
AGENTS
0 +
LANGUAGES SPOKEN
0

Intro Deck

Instant Access

Who we are, the business model, and the revenue share explained! One Brokerage, not a franchise.

Learn More about eXp Realty

Join us for eXp Realty Explained, a webinar hosted by eXp University discussing the value of our unique business model.

Visit the eXp Explained Room within the new exp.world for a LIVE session

For a live eXp Explained presentation, join us from anywhere every Tuesday through Friday and uncover what eXp Realty has in store for you.

U.S.: Tuesday through Friday at 9 a.m. PST / Noon EST; Hosted by Frank Panunto, Sr. Director, Growth

Canada: Tuesday through Friday at 10 a.m. PST / 1pm EST; hosted by Nadia Habib and Donna Dalonzo, VP’s of Growth. Tuesday and Wednesday will be in English; Thursdays and Fridays will be in French.

Meet the Team

Leadership

Michael Valdes
Chief Growth Officer

Leadership, US Growth

Amy Weaver
Sr. Vice-President, Growth

Leadership, Canada Growth

 Nadia Habib
Sr. Vice-President, Growth, eXp Realty Canada

Canada

Donna Dalonzo
Vice-President of Growth, Canada

US Growth

Frank Panunto
Vice-President, Growth

US Growth

Russ Laggan
Vice-President, Growth

US Growth

Tony King
Vice-President, Growth

US Growth

Susan McClain
Vice-President, Agent Success

US Growth | California

Troy Palmquist
Director of Growth, California

US Growth | GA, TN & KY 

Michael Brock
Regional Director, Growth (GA, TN & KY)

US, Growth | California

Troy Palmquist
Director of Growth, California

US, Growth | GA, TN & KY 

Michael Brock
Regional Director, Growth (GA, TN & KY)

01

Grow

The place for entrepreneurs to grow personally and professionally with boundless opportunities.

02

Own

A company built for agents, where everyone is an owner of their own business, brand and the brokerage they help to build.

03

Build Community

A community of diverse experts that value collaboration, transparency and having fun.

04

Innovate

A company obsessed with the future to improve the present, constantly defining new business models and tools.

05

Find your Freedom

The financial model and the ability to choose where and when you do business to achieve your ultimate freedom.

Agents are at the Center

Year after year, we are breaking down boundaries by redefining the real estate business and creating an environment that opens the door to success for agents, partners, and clients alike.

eXp Realty is a revolutionary and innovative real estate company. We use technology to our advantage and help agents grow their businesses faster and easier.

Michael Valdes, Chief Growth Officer

GET IN TOUCH WITH THE GROWTH TEAM:

Contact Us